Ability — Balance Attachment — Play Cost: 1
Attach to target ally and exhaust it.
Ongoing: The first time attached ally would ready during each of its controller’s ready steps, it doesn’t instead.
At the start of attached ally's controller, he may pay 1 for each Ongoing ability you control. If he does, he readies attached ally.
This card has received errata. The text above updates the printed text.
"It appears I've introduced an invasive species to your ecosystem." - Toho Bloomhorn
Art by: Graven Tung